A Rough Cut, A Teaser Trailer AND 2 New Posters OH MY!!!!!

Hello one and all, FIRST, I am beyond excited to announce that the solid FIRST CUT of Manifest Destiny: A Fates Calling is COMPLETE!!!!!!!!!!! I know when I heard the news I couldn’t believe it either. Post has been hard at work day in and day out and although the film still needs to go through a few more stages until it is 110% complete, I received direct word from the director that this first cut, on its own, is unbelievably amazing. If that doesn’t tell you something I don’t know what does. Unfortunately I can’t say much more about the cut but once I get more information about it I can assure you that you will be updated.

More News: Mark your calendars everybody for October 9, 2009 because this will be the day that you will all FINALLY get a little peak at this EPIC film. October 9th will be the day that the 2nd TEASER TRAILER will be uploaded onto the site so look out for it. And coming from someone who has seen little tid bits of what will be featured in this trailer I can assure you that this is not one to miss.

In the meantime, as you wait for these tasty treats, HEAD ON OVER to the IMAGERY SECTION and check out the TWO NEW POSTERS that our amazingly talented conceptual/story board artist, Adam Conarroe and our director Justin Chambers have created. If you look closely you might just see a little bit of what is to come in the upcoming weeks ;D

Published in: on September 17, 2009 at 6:36 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mdmovie.wordpress.com/2009/09/17/a-rough-cut-a-teaser-trailer-and-2-new-posters-oh-my/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

